Metal Gear Solid 25 Anniversary BETA

Posted: November 24, 2012 in Blog, sticky
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

hey guys

quick update, the hurricane Sandy left me without internet and power but a week + so i’ve been trying to get to work on this theme and publish it as soon as possible, this is a BETA version and some icons/graphics can change without further notice, keep that in mind, there is currently an issue with the app drawer background is not supposed to be black but everytime i repackage the theme it stays with the same old BG and not the newer one i have with Snake’s face….anyway im also aware of the tabs that look simple but i will be working on that tomorrow (i will be away from home today). overall is “almost” finish.

let me know what do you think, i tested it on my fresh, rooted, Galaxy S 3 and it looks great aside from the errors i described of course, 2 more wallpapers and probably i will include here the codec and “!” ringtone to complete this theme.

here are 2 screenshots straight from my phone

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

as always download from here  but please do not abuse my dropbox bandwidth.

comments?, like it? hate it? want me to change anything? just let me know.

Regards

Dave

Comments are closed.